Bureau 2018-2019

Bureau2018-2019-full


benoit

PRESIDENT

Benoît Dénervaud
president@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis: 2017

emilie

TRESORIER

Emilie Epiney
emilie.epiney@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis : 2017

xavier

VICE PRESIDENT

Xavier Guichard
xavier.guichard@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis: 2017

SECRETAIRE

Lorraine Bersier
lorraine.bersier@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis : 2018

alessandra

COMMUNICATION

Alessandra Arizzi
alessandra.arizzi@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis : 2017

ioana

CULTURE

Ioana Domocos
ioana.domocos@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis : 2018

charlotte

RESPONSABLE EVENEMENTS

Charlotte Moraldo
charlotte.moraldo@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis : 2018

jasmine

RESPONSABLE EVENEMENTS

Jasmine de Riedmatten
jasmine.riedmatten@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis : 2018

luca

RESPONSABLE EVENEMENTS

Luca Rinsoz
luca.rinsoz@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis : 2016

rayhaan

RESPONSABLE INFORMATIQUE

Rayhaan Jaufeerally
rayhaan.jaufeerally@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis: 2017

Bureaux Précédents

Bureau 2017-2018
Bureau 2016-2017
Bureau 2015-2016
Bureau 2014-2015
Bureau 2013-2014
Bureau 2012-2013
Bureau 2011-2012
Bureaux 2007-2012

Comments are closed.