BUREAU 2015-2016

bureau

vincent

PRESIDENT

Vincent Humphrey
Switzerland

president@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis: 2014

julien

TRESORIER

Julien Finaz
Switzerland

tresorier@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis: 2015

lionel

RESPONSABLE COMMUNICATION

Lionel Trébuchon
France Deutschland parisien

lionel.trebuchon@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis: HS 2011

charlotte

RESPONSABLE EVENEMENTS

Charlotte Ramon
France

charlotte.ramon@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis : 2015

basile

RESPONSABLE INFORMATIQUE

Basile Maret
Switzerland

basile.maret@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis: 2015

romain

VICE-PRESIDENT

Romain Dayer
Suisse

romain.dayer@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis: HS 2013

valentin

RESPONSABLE CULTURE

Valentin Jacot-Descombes
Switzerland

culture@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis: 2015

virginie

RESPONSABLE EVENEMENTS

Virginie Sottas
Switzerland

virginie.sottas@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis : 2015

sophie

RESPONSABLE EVENEMENTS

Sophie Von Bentivegni
Switzerland

sophie.bentivegni@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis : 2015

benjamin

SECRÉTAIRE GÉNÉRAL

Benjamin Moret
Switzerland

benjamin.moret@afrez.ch
Dans le bureau depuis : 2015

Bureaux Précédents

Bureau 2014-2015

Bureau 2013-2014

Bureau 2012-2013

Bureau 2011-2012

Bureaux 2007-2012

Comments are closed.