Committee 2018-2019

Bureau2018-2019-full


benoit

PRESIDENT

Benoît Dénervaud
president@afrez.ch
Part of the committee since: 2017

emilie

TREASURER

Emilie Epiney
emilie.epiney@afrez.ch
Part of the committee since : 2017

xavier

VICE PRESIDENT

Xavier Guichard
xavier.guichard@afrez.ch
Part of the committee since: 2017

SECRETARY

Lorraine Bersier
lorraine.bersier@afrez.ch
Part of the committee since : 2018

alessandra

COMMUNICATION

Alessandra Arizzi
alessandra.arizzi@afrez.ch
Part of the committee since : 2017

ioana

CULTURE

Ioana Domocos
ioana.domocos@afrez.ch
Part of the committee since : 2018

charlotte

EVENT MANAGER

Charlotte Moraldo
charlotte.moraldo@afrez.ch
Part of the committee since : 2018

jasmine

EVENT MANAGER

Jasmine de Riedmatten
jasmine.riedmatten@afrez.ch
Part of the committee since : 2018

luca

EVENT MANAGER

Luca Rinsoz
luca.rinsoz@afrez.ch
Part of the committee since : 2016

rayhaan

IT MANAGER

Rayhaan Jaufeerally
rayhaan.jaufeerally@afrez.ch
Part of the committee since: 2017

Previous Committees

Committee 2017-2018
Committee 2016-2017
Committee 2015-2016
Committee 2014-2015
Committee 2013-2014
Committee 2012-2013
Committee 2011-2012
Committees from 2007 to 2012

Comments are closed.