COMMITTEE 2015-2016

committee

vincent

PRESIDENT

Vincent Humphrey
Switzerland

president@afrez.ch
In the committee since: 2014

julien

TREASURER

Julien Finaz
Switzerland

tresorier@afrez.ch
In the committee since: 2015

lionel

COMMUNICATION

Lionel Trébuchon
France Deutschland parisien

lionel.trebuchon@afrez.ch
In the committee since: HS 2011

charlotte

EVENT MANAGER

Charlotte Ramon
France

charlotte.ramon@afrez.ch
In the committee since : 2015

basile

IT MANAGER

Basile Maret
Switzerland

basile.maret@afrez.ch
In the committee since: 2015

romain

VICE PRESIDENT

Romain Dayer
Suisse

romain.dayer@afrez.ch
In the committee since: HS 2013

valentin

CULTURE

Valentin Jacot-Descombes
Switzerland

culture@afrez.ch
In the committee since: 2015

virginie

EVENT MANAGER

Virginie Sottas
Switzerland

virginie.sottas@afrez.ch
In the committee since : 2015

sophie

EVENT MANAGER

Sophie Von Bentivegni
Switzerland

sophie.bentivegni@afrez.ch
In the committee since : 2015

benjamin

GENERAL SECRETARY

Benjamin Moret
Switzerland

benjamin.moret@afrez.ch
In the committee since : 2015

Previous Committees

Committee 2014-2015

Committee 2013-2014

Committee 2012-2013

Committee 2011-2012

Committees from 2007 to 2012

Comments are closed.