VORSTAND 2015-2016

vorstand

vincent

PRÄSIDENT

Vincent Humphrey
Switzerland

president@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2014

julien

QUÄSTOR

Julien Finaz
Switzerland

tresorier@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2015

lionel

KOMMUNICATION

Lionel Trébuchon
France Deutschland parisien

lionel.trebuchon@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: HS 2011

charlotte

EVENTLEITERIN

Charlotte Ramon
France

charlotte.ramon@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit : 2015

basile

INFORMATIKLEITER

Basile Maret
Switzerland

basile.maret@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2015

romain

VIZE-PRÄSIDENT

Romain Dayer
Suisse

romain.dayer@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: HS 2013

valentin

KULTUR

Valentin Jacot-Descombes
Switzerland

culture@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2015

virginie

EVENTLEITERIN

Virginie Sottas
Switzerland

virginie.sottas@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit : 2015

sophie

EVENTLEITERIN

Sophie Von Bentivegni
Switzerland

sophie.bentivegni@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit : 2015

benjamin

GENERALSEKRETÄR

Benjamin Moret
Switzerland

benjamin.moret@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit : 2015

Vorherige Vorstände

Vorstand 2014-2015

Vorstand 2013-2014

Vorstand 2012-2013

Vorstand 2011-2012

Vorstände von 2007 bis 2012

Comments are closed.