Vorstand 2018-2019

Bureau2018-2019-full


benoit

PRÄSIDENT

Benoît Dénervaud
president@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2017

emilie

QUÄSTOR

Emilie Epiney
emilie.epiney@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit : 2017

xavier

VIZE-PRÄSIDENT

Xavier Guichard
xavier.guichard@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2017

SEKRETÄR

Lorraine Bersier
lorraine.bersier@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2018

alessandra

KOMMUNIKATION

Alessandra Arizzi
alessandra.arizzi@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2017

ioana

KULTUR

Ioana Domocos
ioana.domocos@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2018

charlotte

EVENTLEITERIN

Charlotte Moraldo
charlotte.moraldo@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2018

jasmine

EVENTLEITERIN

Jasmine de Riedmatten
jasmine.riedmatten@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2018

luca

EVENTLEITERIN

Luca Rinsoz
luca.rinsoz@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2016

rayhaan

INFORMATIKLEITER

Rayhaan Jaufeerally
rayhaan.jaufeerally@afrez.ch
Im Vorstand seit: 2017

Vorherige Vorstände

Vorstand 2017-2018
Vorstand 2016-2017
Vorstand 2015-2016
Vorstand 2014-2015
Vorstand 2013-2014
Vorstand 2012-2013
Vorstand 2011-2012

Comments are closed.